top of page

FADD 2

Updated: Apr 30, 2021

For the final week of Fun a Day Dundee I focussed on trees. There is a large sycamore tree outside my window and although it is bare as winter has just finished a type of ivy has taken up home and is growing wildly over it. This tree is a source of a lot of wildlife activity which I have really enjoyed during lockdown.


Also one of my favourite places to go with my family is on a walk through the woodland. So I decided to create art works based on trees.


I created an artists book and each day I would post a picture of that days image form this wee book. Here is an example of a few of those pages.


It was fun to be involved in funadaydundee and it is something i would definitely do again.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page